Faculty-Member

Faculty-Member

Department Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification Photo
Department of Music Dr. Shashi Shukla Associate Professor M.A(Music Vocal), Ph.D shashi-shukla
Department of Music Dr. Ruchi Gupta Associate Professor M.A(Music Vocal), M.Phil, Ph.D ruchi-gupta
Department of Music Dr. Jyoti Sharma Associate Professor M.A(Music Vocal), NET, Sangeet Praveen, Ph.D, D.Litt jyoti-sharma
Department of Music Dr. Akansha Rastogi Assistant Professor M.A(Music Vocal), NET, Ph.D Akansha-Rastogi
Department of Music Dr. Priti Singh Assistant Professor M.Mus(Music Sitar), NET, JRF, Ph.D priti-singh
Department of Music Dr. Deepshikha Singh Assistant Professor M.A(Music Tabla), NET, Ph.D deepshikha
Department of Music Dr. Anju Mishra Lecturer(Self Finance) M.A(Music Tabla), Ph.D anju-mishra
Department of Economics Dr. Anamika Kaushiva Associate Professor M.A(Economics), NET, Ph.D Anamika-Kaushiva
Department of Economics Dr. Poonam Singh Associate Professor M.A(Economics),NET, Ph.D poonam-singh
Department of Economics Mrs. Archna Sharma Lecturer(Self Finance) M.A(Economics), NET Mrs. Archana Sharma
Department of Economics Dr. Reena Tondan Lecturer(Self Finance) M.A(Economics), Ph.D Dr. Reena Tondan
Department of Sociology Dr. Kanak Lata Singh Associate Professor M.A(Sociology), NET, Ph.D kanak
Department of Sociology Mrs. Seema Agarwal Associate Professor M.A(Sociology) seema-agarwal
Department of Sociology Dr. Kanika Pandey Associate Professor M.A(Sociology), Ph.D Kanika-pandey
Department of Sociology Dr. Pratima Singh Assistant Professor M.A(Sociology),NET Dr. Pratima Singh
Department of Political Science Dr. Preeti Pathak Associate Professor M.A(Political Science), NET, Ph.D Dr. Preeti Pathak
Department of Political Science Mrs. Shraddha Mishra Assistant Professor M.A(Political Science), NET, JRF Dr. shraddha mishra
Department of Hindi Dr. Asha Gupta Associate Professor M.A(Hindi), Ph.D Asha-Gupta
Department of Hindi Dr. Pratibha Pandey Assistant Professor M.A(Hindi), Ph.D pratibha-pandey
Department of Hindi Mrs. Anita Assistant Professor MA(Hindi), NET, Ph.D mrs-anita
Department of Hindi Mrs. Shushma Pal Assistant Professor M.A, M.Ed, Ph.D(Hindi) Mrs. Shushma Pal
Department of Education Dr. Radha Yadav Associate Professor M.Sc, M.Ed, Ph.D radha-yadav
Department of Education Mrs. Jyoti Gupta Assistant Professor M.A(Education), M.Ed, NET, JRF Mrs. Jyoti Gupta
Department of Education Ms. Mahima Yadav Assistant Professor M.A(Political Science), M.Ed, NET, JRF Dr. Mahima Yadav
Department of Education Dr. Anita Jaiswal Lecturer(Self Finance) M.A(Education), NET, Ph.D Anita Jaiswal
Department of Education Dr. Reena Rani Arya Lecturer(Self Finance) M.Ed, NET, Ph.D Dr. Reena Rani Arya
Department of History Mrs. Seema Gautam Assistant Professor M.A(History), NET, Ph.D seema gautam
Department of Drawing and Painting Dr. Geeta Agarwal Assistant Professor M.A(Drawing and Painting), M.Ed, Ph.D Dr. Geeta Agarwal
Department of Drawing and Painting Sri Ashutosh Singh Assistant Professor A.M.T, M.V.A, NET, JRF Sri Ashutosh Singh
Department of English Ms. Shweta Maurya Assistant professor M.A(English), NET shweta-maurya
Department of English Ms. Priyanka Verma Assistant professor M.A(English), NET, JRF priyanka
Department of English Dr. Beena Yadav Assistant professor M.A(English), NET, Ph.D beena-yadav
Department of English Dr. Ruchi Singhal Lecturer(Self Finance) M.A(English), Ph.D ruchi-singhal
Department of English Dr. Priyali Dutta Lecturer(Self Finance) M.A(English), Ph.D priyali-dutta
Department of Physical Education Dr. Priti Verma Assistant Professor M.P.Ed, NET, JRF, Ph.D Dr. Priti Verma
Department of Sanskrit - - - -
Department of Home Science Dr. Abhilasha Saraswat Lecturer (Self Finance) M.Sc (Home Science), NET, Ph.D Abhilasha
Department of Home Science Dr. Geet Chawla Lecturer (Self Finance) M.Sc (Home Science), NET, Ph.D Dr. Geet Chawla
Department of Fashion Designing Dr. Alka Jaiswal Lecturer (Self Finance) M.A(Drawing & Painting), Ph.D Dr. Alka Jaiswal
Department of Fashion Designing Dr. Laxmi Lecturer (Self Finance) M.A(Drawing & Painting), NET, Ph.D Dr. Laxmi
Department of Fashion Designing Mrs. Jyoti Gupta Assistant Professor M.A(English), M.Ed, NET, JRF Mrs. Jyoti Gupta
Department of Commerce Dr. Pragya Rawat Lecturer (Self Finance) M.P.Ed, NET, JRF, Ph.D Dr. Pragya Rawat
Department of Commerce Dr. Shweta Agarwal Lecturer (Self Finance) M.Com, Ph. Dr. Shweta Agarwal
Department of Commerce Dr. Pragati Agarwal Lecturer (Self Finance) M.Com, NET Dr. Pragati Agarwal
Department of Library Science Ms. Divya Pandey Lecturer (Self Finance) M.Lib, NET Ms. Divya Pandey
Department of Yog Dr. Garima Lecturer (Self Finance) M.A, Ph.D Dr. Garima